RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

7. ČPŠ 2017 (17/09/2017)
Sunday 17 September 2017
Chlum-maxinec, Czech republic
relay, leg 1
8. ČP 2017 (16/09/2017)
Saturday 16 September 2017
Lázně Bělohrad, Czech republic
sprint
6. ČPŠ 2017 (16/09/2017)
Saturday 16 September 2017
Miletínské Lázně, Czech republic
relay, leg 1
7. ČP 2017 (10/09/2017)
Sunday 10 September 2017
Jankovec, Czech republic
middle
6. ČP 2017 (09/09/2017)
Saturday 9 September 2017
Přerovec, Czech republic
long
5 days MTBO Etapa 4 (09/07/2017)
Sunday 9 July 2017
Z mrtníkuvstání, Czech republic
semi free-order
Rode different way than I planned at the start
ČP MTBO (08/07/2017)
Saturday 8 July 2017
Radost na Dobříčsku, Czech republic
long
MČR sprint MTBO (06/07/2017)
Thursday 6 July 2017
Spašený Plasy, Czech republic
sprint MTBO
MČR middle 2017 F (11/06/2017)
Sunday 11 June 2017
Zlatý voči, Czech republic
middle
MČR middle 2017 Q (10/06/2017)
Saturday 10 June 2017
Ústa pravdy, Czech republic
middle
5. ČP (04/06/2017)
Sunday 4 June 2017
Červená hlína, Czech republic
long
4. ČP 2017 (03/06/2017)
Saturday 3 June 2017
U Trojáku, Czech republic
Hodně slabá mapa...
5. ČPŠ (21/05/2017)
Sunday 21 May 2017
Od tří lip, Czech republic
relay, leg 1
4. ČPŠ (20/05/2017)
Saturday 20 May 2017
Hundorf, Czech republic
relay, leg 3
3. ČP (20/05/2017)
Saturday 20 May 2017
Židovské schody, Czech republic
sprint
2. ČP 2017 (14/05/2017)
Sunday 14 May 2017
Vindoška, Czech republic
middle
1. ČP 2017 (13/05/2017)
Saturday 13 May 2017
Paprsek, Czech republic
long
M?R sprint F (07/05/2017)
Sunday 7 May 2017
Brno, Czech republic
sprint
M?R sprint Q (07/05/2017)
Sunday 7 May 2017
Kraví hora, Czech republic
sprint
M?R sprint relay (06/05/2017)
Saturday 6 May 2017
Špilberk, Czech republic
sprint relay, leg 3rd
10mila 2017 (30/04/2017)
Sunday 30 April 2017
10mila 2017 , Sweden
team relay
Stigtomta Kavlen 2017 (14/04/2017)
Friday 14 April 2017
Dambroängen, Sweden
team relay, leg 3
2. ?PŠ 2017 (09/04/2017)
Sunday 9 April 2017
Peklo, Czech republic
relay, leg 1
M?R night part 2 (08/04/2017)
Saturday 8 April 2017
Peklo, Czech republic
night
M?R nigh part 1 (08/04/2017)
Saturday 8 April 2017
Peklo, Czech republic
night
4. Z?Ž (01/04/2017)
Saturday 1 April 2017
Krásný dv?r, Czech republic
middle
Jarní pohár 2017 (19/03/2017)
Sunday 19 March 2017
Klamošsko, Czech republic
long
1. ?PŠ 2017 (18/03/2017)
Saturday 18 March 2017
Tátrum, Czech republic
relay, leg 1.
2. Z?Ž (12/03/2017)
Sunday 12 March 2017
Ný?ko tutady, Czech republic
long
1. Z?Ž part 2 (11/03/2017)
Saturday 11 March 2017
Škvr?anský škvrn?, Czech republic
sprint
1. Z?Ž part 1 (11/03/2017)
Saturday 11 March 2017
Škvr?anský škvrn?, Czech republic
sprint mass start